HOME


Want to meet

the team?

Voorzitters

Johanna Dametz

Voorzitter

johanna.dametz@afcbrussels.be
+49 151 70 15 42 39

Hanae Berrada

Vice Voorzitter

hanae.berrada@afcbrussels.be
+32 483 48 33 08

AFC Bestuur

Eva Put

ER Manager

eva.put@afcbrussels.be
+32 489 27 05 95

Cem Ege Karaca

Event Manager

cem.ege.karaca@afcbrussels.be
+32 472 68 30 16

Thibault Dassonville

Project Manager

thibault.dassonville@afcbrussels.be
+32 472 41 03 09

Glenn Basyn

Workshop Manager

glenn.basyn@afcbrussels.be
+32 493 63 49 68

Ella Overath

Finance & Legal Manager

ella.overath@afcbrussels.be
+32 498 50 76 00

Firdaouss Rian

HR Manager

firdaouss.rian@afcbrussels.be
+32 484 84 84 36

Hakan Sahan

IT Manager

hakan.sahan@afcbrussels.be
+32 470 90 19 78

Joana Gerain

Marketing Manager

joana.gerain@afcbrussels.be
+32 472 52 64 75
HOME
Events
Workshops
Experience
Over AFC
Het team
Contact