HOME


Want to meet
the team?

Voorzitter

Tom Wijnands

President

tom.wijnands@afcbrussels.be
+32 456 30 27 33

Ondervoorzitter

Freek Bultynck

Vice-President

freek.bultynck@afcbrussels.be
+32 471 65 43 08

AFC Bestuur

Tibau Meeremans

ER Manager

tibau.meeremans@afcbrussels.be
+32 479 06 12 38

Charlotte Van Clève

Event Manager

charlotte.vancleve@afcbrussels.be
+32 488 18 48 34

Frederic Becker

Experience Manager

frederic.becker@afcbrussels.be
+32 487 59 97 66

Xin Hui Chen

Finance & Legal Manager

nicky.xinhuichen@afcbrussels.be
+32 468 19 13 17

Hanae Berrada

HR Manager

hanae.berrada@afcbrussels.be
+32 483 48 33 08

Paulien Poisquet

IT Manager

paulien.poisquet@academicsforcompanies.be
+32 472 06 25 49

Amrel Soriano

Marketing Manager

amrel.soriano@afcbrussels.be
+32 492 41 73 32

Ella Overath

Workshop Manager

ella.overath@afcbrussels.be
+32 498 50 76 00
HOME
Events
Workshops
Experience
Over AFC
Het team
Contact