HOME


Want to meet the team?
homeEventsWorkshopsProjectsAFC TEAM

Voorzitters

MAARTEN MEESE

VOORZITTER

maarten.meese@afcgent.be
+32 474 17 14 34

IRIS DEPLA

VICE VOORZITTER

iris.depla@afcgent.be
+32 491 91 50 35

AFC Bestuur & Team

Lennert Coghe

Events manager

lennert.coghe@afcgent.be
+32 470 57 38 70

Lewis Vansteenkiste

Events team

lewis.vansteenkiste@afcgent.be
+32 491 59 54 58

Jarne Vanden Bussche

Events team

jarne.vandenbussche@afcgent.be
+32 479 69 48 52

Omid Alizadeh

Workschops manager

omid.alizadeh@afcgent.be
+32 485 73 00 44

Louise Gyselinck

Workshops team

louise.gyselinck@afcgent.be
+32 471 64 72 45

Guillaume Lambert

Projects manager

guillaume.lambert@afcgent.be
+32 472 67 81 48

Vedran Deckmyn

Projects team

vedran.deckmyn@afcgent.be
+32 498 02 17 62

Pauline Nissen

Marketing Manager

pauline.nissen@afcgent.be
+32 476 09 25 85

Mareline de Schipper

Marketing team

Mareline.deschipper@afcgent.be
+32 478 61 13 16

Manon Van Puyvelde

Marketing team

manon.vanpuyvelde@afcgent.be
+32 496 14 80 81

Louis Sioen

ER manager

louis.sioen@afcgent.be
+32 494 08 04 96

Konstantin Lazarov

ER team

Konstantin.Lazarov@afcgent.be
+32 471 82 39 43

Camille Rydant

Finance & Legal manager

camille.rydant@afcgent.be
+32 478 76 07 29

Sara Depetter

HR manager

sara.depetter@afcgent.be
+32 471 71 80 89

Jonas De Busscher

IT manager

jonas.debusscher@afcgent.be
+32 471 32 82 80

Lander Verloove

IT teamlid

lander.verloove@afcgent.be
+32 470 62 64 31

Nathan Pepe

IT teamlid

nathan.pepe@afcgent.be
+32 465 54 08 00