HOME


Want to meet the team?
homeEventsWorkshopsProjectsAFC TeamContacteer ons

Voorzitters

Féline De Pandelaere

Voorzitter

feline.depandelaere@afcgent.be
+32 487 42 41 30

Sam Verbeke

Voorzitter

sam.verbeke@afcgent.be
+32 471 72 61 77

AFC Bestuur & Team

Maarten Meese

Event Manager

maarten.meese@afcgent.be
+32 474 17 14 34

Aleks Desimpel

Workshop Team

aleks.desimpel@afcgent.be
+32 474 08 58 99

Levi Halewyck

Workshop Manager

levi.halewyck@afcgent.be
+32 479 61 76 46

Zeno Zobel

Finance & External Relations Manager

zeno.zobel@afcgent.be
+32 477 56 95 32

Maxime De Meester

Project Manager

maxime.demeester@afcgent.be
+32 479 64 56 79

Quirijn Tanghe

Finance and External Relations Manager

quirijn.tanghe@afcgent.be
+32 492 60 89 93

Tommy Saeys

Marketing Team

tommy.saeys@afcgent.be
+32 486 84 69 29

Ine De Mey

Event Team

ine.demey@afcgent.be
+32 470 91 03 99

Pierre-Henri Vandenabeele

Marketing Manager

pierre-henri.vandenabeele@afcgent.be
+32 479 93 85 77

Laurien Van Akelyen

Event Team

laurien.vanakelyen@afcgent.be
+32 495 19 33 03

Chiel Van Mechelen

Project Team

chiel.vanmechelen@afcgent.be
+32 471 73 62 38

Jonas Kockx

IT Manager

jonas.kockx@afcgent.be
+32 492 60 49 77

Daphné De Bruyckere

HR Manager

daphne.debruyckere@afcgent.be
+32 491 33 88 02

IT

Ronja Jacques

IT Developer

ronja.jacques@academicsforcompanies.be
+32 475 59 62 28

Dirk Vanbeveren

IT Developer

dirk.vanbeveren@academicsforcompanies.be
+32 485 04 69 20

Alexander Vaneerdewegh

IT Developer

alexander.vaneerdewegh@academicsforcompanies.be
+32 491 87 33 32

Paulien Poisquet

IT Manager

paulien.poisquet@academicsforcompanies.be
+32 472 06 25 49

Jonas Kockx

IT Manager Gent

jonas.kockx@afcgent.be
+32 492 60 49 77

Onze partners