HOME


Want to meet
the team?

Voorzitter

Amber van den Besselaar

President

Amber.vandenBesselaar@afcleuven.be
+32 479 52 44 76

Ondervoorzitter

Jietske Bastien

Vice Voorzitter

Jietske.Bastien@afcleuven.be
+32 496 29 10 72

AFC Bestuur

Francis Jamin

ER Manager

Francis.Jamin@afcleuven.be
+32 478 74 98 65

Alexander Ilsbroux

Project Manager

alexander.ilsbroux@afcleuven.be
+32 479 52 47 72

Noami Fu

Event Manager

noami.fu@afcleuven.be
+32 489 57 91 47

Lincy Amerijckx

Finance & Legal Manager

Lincy.amerijckx@afcleuven.be
+32 491 18 25 93

Imke Thijs

Workshop Manager

Imke.Tijs@afcleuven.be
+32 478 68 32 05

Kevin Hofkens

HR Manager

Kevin.Hofkens@afcleuven.be
+31 648 72 71 04

Nikita Van Driessche

Quality Manager

Nikita.VanDriessche@afcleuven.be
+32 479 96 77 98

Pauline Van Belle

Marketing Manager

Pauline.VanBelle@afcleuven.be
+324 70 27 79 99

Alexandre Montrieux

IT Manager

Alexandre.Montrieux@afcleuven.be
+32 471 42 37 52