Our team in Ghent

Dedicated to quality and your success

Our Team in Ghent

Dedicated to quality and your success

A foto of Maarten Meese
Maarten Meese
President

+32 474 17 14 34

Maarten.Meese@afcgent.be

A foto of Iris Depla
Iris Depla
Vice President

+32 491 91 50 35

Iris.Depla@afcgent.be

A foto of Sara Depetter
Sara Depetter
HR manager

+32 471 71 80 89

Sara.Depetter@afcgent.be

A foto of Jonas Debusscher
Jonas De Busscher
Technology manager

+32 471 32 82 80

Jonas.Debusscher@afcgent.be

A foto of Camille Rydant
Camille Rydant
F&L manager

+32 478 76 07 29

camille.rydant@afcgent.be

A foto of Louis Sioen
Louis Sioen
ER manager

+32 494 08 04 96

Louis.Sioen@afcgent.be

A foto of Pualine Nissen
Pauline Nissen
Marketing Manager

+32 476 09 25 85

Pauline.Nissen@afcgent.be

A foto of Guillaume Lambert
Guillaume Lambert
Projects manager

+32 472 67 81 48

Guillaume.Lambert@afcgent.be

a foto of Omid Alizadeh
Omid Alizadeh
Workshop manager

+32 485 73 00 44

Omid.Alizadeh@afcgent.be

A foto of Lennert Coghe
Lennert Coghe
Event manager

+32 470 57 38 70

Lennert.Coghe@afcgent.be