Our team in Leuven

Dedicated to quality and your success

Our Team in Leuven

Dedicated to quality and your success

A foto of Amber VandenBesselaar
Amber van den Besselaar
President

+32 479 524 476

Amber.VandenBesselaar@afcleuven.be

A foto of Jietske Bastien
Jietske Bastien
Vice President

+32 496 29 10 72

Jietske.Bastien@afcleuven.be

A foto of Noami Fu
Noami Fu
Event Manager

+32 489 57 91 47

Noami.Fu@afcleuven.be

A foto of Imke Tijs
Imke Tijs
Workshop Manager

+32 478 68 32 05

Imke.Tijs@afcleuven.be

A foto of Alexander Ilsbroux
Alexander Ilsbroux
Projects Manager

+32 479 52 47 72

Alexander.Ilsbroux@afcleuven.be

A foto of Alexandre Montrieux
Alexandre Montrieux
Technology Manager

+32 471 42 37 52

Alexandre.Montrieux@afcleuven.be

A foto of Francis Jamin
Francis Jamin
ER Manager

+32 478 74 98 65

Francis.Jamin@afcleuven.be

A foto of Kevin Hofkens
Kevin Hofkens
HR Manager

+31 648 72 71 04

Kevin.Hofkens@afcleuven.be

A foto of Lincy Amerijckx
Lincy Amerijckx
F&L Manager

+32 491 18 25 93

Lincy.Amerijckx@afcleuven.be

A foto of Nikita VanDriessche
Nikita Van Driessche
Quality Manager

+32 479 96 77 98

Nikita.VanDriessche@afcleuven.be

A foto of Pauline VanBelle
Pauline Van Belle
Marketing Manager

+32 470 27 79 99

Pauline.VanBelle@afcleuven.be