Want to meet
the team?
LEUVEN
Brussel
GENT
KORTRIJK

AFC Bestuur

Thomas Daelman

Vice-President

thomas.daelman@afcbrussel.be
+324 98 22 06 76

Tom Bouckaert

President

tom.bouckaert@afcbrussel.be
+324 71 31 25 20

Events

Oscar De Koninck

Event & HR manager

oscar.dekoninck@afcbrussel.be
+324 87 37 03 81

Workshops

Henri Van Havere

Workshops manager

henri.vanhavere@afcbrussel.be
+324 78 06 62 80

Experience

Daan De Laere

Experience Manager

Daan.delaere@afcbrussel.be
+324 70 67 57 88

Laurence Sabbe

Experience & Workshop Coördinator

laurence.sabbe@afcbrussel.be

IT

No items found.

Finance & Legal

Freek Bultynck

Finance & Legal verantwoordelijke

freek.bultynck@afcbrussel.be
+324 71 65 43 08

Marketing

Nassim Alami Hassani

Marketing Coördinator

nassim.alamihassani@afcbrussel.be
+324 84 33 78 20

Camille Colinet

Marketing Coördinator

camille.colinet@afcbrussel.be
+324 98 12 97 08

Yenthe Goossens

Marketing Manager

yenthe.goossens@afcbrussel.be

Innovation

No items found.

International

No items found.

Onze Partners

SENIOR PARTNERS
JUNIOR PARTNERS
SUPPORTING PARTNERS