Want to meet
the team?
LEUVEN
Brussel
GENT
KORTRIJK

AFC Bestuur

Gonne Van Mechelen

Voorzitster

gonne.vanmechelen@afcleuven.be
+324 79 06 25 50

Myrthe Van Regenmortel

Ondervoorzitster

myrthe.vanregenmortel@afcleuven.be
+324 91 08 12 74

Katrien Clerx

ER manager

katrien.clerx@afcleuven.be
+324 78 47 84 53

Jasmin Maus

HR manager

jasmin.maus@afcleuven.be
+32 477 67 75 67

Lies Teunis

Marketing Manager

lies.teunis@afcleuven.be
+32 472 02 05 96

Floren Van de Velde

Experience Manager

floren.vandenvelde@afcleuven.be
+324 97 82 08 46

Laura Vervecken

Finance & Legal Manager

laura.vervecken@afcleuven.be
+324 70 07 25 62

Mathieu Delforge

Innovation Manager

mathieu.delforge@afcleuven.be
+324 70 45 43 11

Elena Melis

Workshop Manager

elena.melis@afcleuven.be
+324 70 59 71 76

Leen Vanonckelen

International Manager

leen.vanonckelen@afcleuven.be
+32 476 35 69 48

François Malvaux

Event Manager

francois.malvaux@afcleuven.be
+324 71 10 67 44

Elliot Coone

IT manager

elliot.coone@afcleuven.be
+324 90 42 94 67

External Relations

Arnout De Keyser

Business developer

arnout.dekeyser@afcleuven.be
+324 79 30 04 47

Wouter Geens

Business Developer

wouter.geens@afcleuven.be
+324 94 43 98 03

Charlotte Roes

Business Developer

charlotte.roes@afcleuven.be
+324 78 28 73 02

Joren Thys

Business developer

Joren.thys@afcleuven.be
+324 71 20 83 91

Events

Vincent Casterman

Event Supervisor

vincent.casterman@afcleuven.be
+32 494 31 52 55

Emma Desmet

Event Supervisor

emma.desmet@afcleuven.be
+32 498 25 16 89

Pieter Fleurinck

Event Supervisor

pieter.fleurinck@afcleuven.be
+324 97 46 91 14

Justine Hamelink

Event Supervisor

justine.hamelink@afcleuven.be
+324 78 83 24 80

Camille Louwaege

Event Supervisor

camille.louwaege@afcleuven.be
+32 477 05 99 39

Albane Huyghebaert

Event Supervisor

albane.huyghebaert@afcleuven.be
+32 478 81 64 73

Workshops

Karen Meesters

Track Coördinator

karen.meesters@afcleuven.be
+324 77 21 64 22

Chloé Moors

Track Coördinator

chloe.moors@afcleuven.be
+324 93 57 88 72

Charlotte Ronsmans

Track Coördinator

Charlotte.ronsmans@afcleuven.be
+324 70 51 17 55

Ine Tryssesoone

TRACK Coördinator

ine.tryssesoone@afcleuven.be
+324 87 60 32 07

Aagje Brichau

Track Coördinator

aagje.brichau@afcleuven.be

Experience

Nathan Dalne

Startup Coordinator

Nathan.dalne@afcleuven.be
+32 478 91 18 88

Pol Deborsu

Project coördinator

pol.deborsu@afcleuven.be
+32 475 89 96 90

Gijs Luys

Project Coördinator

gijs.luys@afcleuven.be
+324 04 70 51 68

Thomas Marrecau

Project coördinator

thomas.marrecau@afcleuven.be
+324 75 66 18 81

Stijn Moerenhout

Project Coördinator

stijn.moerenhout@afcleuven.be
+324 71 02 49 93

Toon Schrijver

Project Coördinator

toon.schrijver@afcleuven.be
+324 96 55 22 65

Maud Thys

Startup Coördinator

maud.thys@afcleuven.be
+32 471 72 33 22

Jonas Vandersanden

Project Coördinator

jonas.vandersanden@afcleuven.be
+324 72 02 20 33

IT

Dirk Van Beveren

IT Developer

dirk.vanbeveren@afcleuven.be
+324 85 04 69 20

Martijn Van Dooren

Creative Developer

martijn.vandooren@afcleuven.be
+324 95 89 69 42

Finance & Legal

Philip Donders

Finance & Legal Ambassador

philip.donders@afcleuven.be
+324 78 76 09 35

Human Resources

Anthony Claes

Teambuilding Coördinator

anthony.claes@afcleuven.be
+324 86 78 54 84

Liese De Valck

HR Generalist

liese.devalck@afcleuven.be
+324 77 23 17 29

Anne-Lien De Meulemeester

Teambuilding Coördinator

anne-lien.demeulemeester@afcleuven.be
+324 79 10 19 01

Hanne Vandenbrande

HR Generalist

hanne.vandenbrande@afcleuven.be
+324 74 59 93 53

Marketing

Emmely Chen

Marketing Coördinator

emmely.chen@afcleuven.be
+324 86 26 70 78

Noor Dedene

Marketing Coördinator

noor.dedene@afcleuven.be
+324 93 20 54 70

Angelique Raeymaekers

Visual Designer

angelique.raetmaekers@afcleuven.be
+324 74 13 66 46

Elise Servais

Marketing Coördinator

elise.servais@afcleuven.be
+324 93 66 56 63

Florence Vandecaveye

Visual Designer

florence.vandecaveye@afcleuven.be
+324 70 61 48 68

Tanzila Ismailova

Marketing Coördinator

tanzila.ismailova@afcleuven.be
+32 488 67 38 06

Innovation

Alexander Habets

City Coördinator - Brussel

alexander.habets@afcleuven.be
+32 493 64 94 10

Julie Kiekens

City Coördinator - Gent

julie.kiekens@afcleuven.be
+324 70 96 89 10

International

Lotte De Visscher

International Coördinator

lotte.devisscher@afcleuven.be
+32 494 11 95 59

Wannes Van der Perren

International Coördinator

wanner.vanderperren@afcleuven.be
+32 468 10 37 09

Marie Manhaeve

Business Developer

marie.manhaeve@afcleuven.be

Onze Partners

SENIOR PARTNERS
JUNIOR PARTNERS
SUPPORTING PARTNERS